At our August 21, 2018 meeting we acknowledged the resignation letter of our Recording Secretary Salvatore Cafisi, Erica Olsen was nominated unopposed for the position to finish out the term.

Election Information 2017

Nominations were held on May 16, 2017 for ten (10) offices of the Executive Board and three (3) Trial Committee members:

The following members were nominated and ran unopposed.

President Salvatore Tagliaferro, Vice-President Joseph Pisano, Recording Secretary Salvatore Cafisi, Financial Secretary Andrew Monje, Treasurer Martin Tuozzo, Warden Anthony Belisario, Conductor Glenford Smart, Trustees Dominick Giglio, Charles Bullock & Christina Perez.

Trial Committee – Vincent Alaimo, Edward Johnson & Anthony Belisario


Election Information 2016 

Nominations were held on May 17, 2016 for 8 Delegates & 1 Executive Committee member.

The following members were nominated for delegates and ran unopposed.

Salvatore Tagliaferro, Martin Tuozzo, Joseph DiNapoli, Andrew Monje, Daniel Dunbar, James Foster, Glenford Smart, and Edward Johnson.

Joseph Sabatino ran for Executive Committee Member and ran unopposed.



Election Information 2015

Nominations were held January 20, 2015 for Recording Secretary, Warden and Delegate.

Recording -Secretary Salvatore Cafisi -Ran Unopposed

Warden- Joseph Pisano- Ran Unopposed

Delegate- Andrew Monje-Ran Unopposed



Nominations were held November 17, 2015 for three Trial Committee Members.

These three members were nominated and ran unopposed…their positions take effect January 1, 2016.

James Foster – Louis Ruocco – Luigi Regina



Election Information 2014

Nominations for Executive Board were held on May 20, 2014

President, vice President, Recording Secretary, Financial Secretary, Treasurer, Conductor , Warden and (3) Three trustees and (3) three trial committee men.

President Salvatore Tagliaferro, Vice President Martin Tuozzo, Recording Secretary Scott Seltzer, Financial Secretary Joseph Albanese, Treasurer  Carl Morris, Trustee Dominick Giglio, Trustee Sherene Cheek, Trustee Luigi Regina, Conductor  Glenford Smart, Warden  Salvatore Cafisi and (3) Trial Committee Members:  Louis Ruocco, Luigi Regina and Edward Johnson.


Election Information 2013

Nominations were held on May 21, 2013— The Following members ran unopposed.

Congratulations to the Delegates to the Council

Salvatore Tagliaferro

Martin Tuozzo

Joseph Albanese

Joseph DiNapoli

Danny Dunbar

Edward Johnson

Glenford Smart

Scott Seltzer

Executive Committee Member

Joseph Sabatino